# **Appointment of Governance Boards / Panels: 2024/25**

# (a) Devon Building Control Partnership

Cllr R Cheadle Cllr T Southcott

#### **Substitute Member**

Cllr T Leech

#### (b) Discretionary Business Rates and Rate Relief Panel

Leader of Council Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny Committee Mayor of Council Lead Hub Committee Member for Economy

# (c) Joint WD/SH/Plymouth Local Plan Steering Group

Cllr R Cheadle Cllr C Mott

# (d) Member Development Steering Group

Cllr M Calder

Cllr L Daniel

Cllr C Edmonds

Cllr M Ewings (Chairman)

Cllr N Jory

Cllr P Kimber

Cllr T Leech

Cllr C Mott

Cllr M Renders

Cllr C West

# (d) Tamar Valley AONB Partnership Committee

Cllr I Saxby

# (e) Waste Working Group

Leader of Council

**Deputy Leader of Council** 

Lead Hub Committee Member for Built Environment

Lead Hub Committee Member for Communications & Accessibility

Lead Hub Committee Member for Climate & Biodiversity

Leader of the Opposition Group

Chairman of the Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Vice-Chairman of the Overview & Scrutiny Committee